April Poker Tournament Schedule

Location: Poker Room

Download PDF of Calendar

 

Things to do in Philly - April Poker Room Tournament Schedule SugarHouse Casino

 

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Mon, April 1 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, April 3 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, April 6 11AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, April 7 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, April 8 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Wed, April 10

Day 1A: 10AM

Day 1B: 6PM

$300

$300

BIG RUSH TOURNAMENT | $100K Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Thurs, April 11

Day 1C: 10AM

Day 1D: 6PM

$300

$300

BIG RUSH TOURNAMENT | $100K Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Fri, April 12

Day 1E: 10AM

Day 1F: 6PM

$300

$300

BIG RUSH TOURNAMENT | $100K Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Sat, April 13

Day 1G: 10AM

Day 1H: 6PM

$300

$300

BIG RUSH TOURNAMENT | $100K Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Sun, April 14 Day 2: 11AM $300 BIG RUSH TOURNAMENT | $100K Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Mon, April 15 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Wed, April 17 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Sat, April 20 11AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet  
Sun, April 21 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Mon, April 22 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Wed, April 24 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Sat, April 27 11AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet  
Sun, April 28 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  
Mon, April 29 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet  

 

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>