December Poker Promotions Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Download PDF of Calendar >

 

December poker promotions calendar SugarHouse Casino

 

 

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Sat, Dec. 01 1 PM – 11 PM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Dec. 02 2 PM – 11 PM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Dec. 03 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Dec. 04 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Dec. 05 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Dec. 06 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Dec. 07

3 PM – 6 PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Dec. 08   SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE VIEW DETAILS
Sun, Dec. 09 2 PM – 11 PM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Dec. 10 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Dec. 11 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Dec. 12 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Dec. 13 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Dec. 14

3 PM – 6 PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Dec. 15  1 PM – 11 PM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Dec. 16 2 PM – 11 PM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Dec. 17 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Dec. 18 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Dec. 19 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Dec. 20 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Dec. 21

3 PM – 6 PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Dec. 22 1 PM – 11 PM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Dec. 23 2 PM – 11 PM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Dec. 24 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Dec. 26 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Dec. 27 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Dec. 28

3 PM – 6 PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Dec. 29 1 PM – 11 PM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Dec. 30 2 PM – 11 PM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Dec. 31 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour

 

December Poker Promotions Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>