February Poker Promotions Schedule

Location: Poker Room

Download PDF of Calendar >

Poker Promotions Casino Philadelphia February Website

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Fri, Feb. 01 

3 PM – 6 PM

6 PM – 2 AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Feb. 02 12 PM – 12 AM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Feb. 03 12 PM – 10 PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Feb. 04 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Feb. 05 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Feb. 06 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Feb. 07 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Feb. 08

3 PM – 6 PM

6 PM – 2 AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Feb. 09  12 PM – 12 AM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Feb. 10 12 PM – 10 PM  $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Feb. 11 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Feb. 12 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Feb. 13 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Feb. 14 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Feb. 15

3 PM – 6 PM

6 PM – 2 AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Feb. 16 12 PM – 12 AM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Feb. 17 12 PM – 10 PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Feb. 18 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Feb. 19 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Feb. 20 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Feb. 21  12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Feb. 22

3 PM – 6 PM

6 PM – 2 AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Feb. 23 12 PM – 12 AM $400 High Hands Every Half Hour
Sun, Feb. 24 12 PM – 10 PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Feb. 25 12 PM – 122 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Feb. 26 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Feb. 27 12 PM – 12 AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Feb. 28 12 PM – 12 AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour

 

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>