February Poker Tournament Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download PDF of Calendar

February Poker Room Tournaments Casino Philly

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sat, Feb. 02 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Feb. 03 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Feb. 04 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Feb. 6 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Feb. 9 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Feb. 10 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Feb. 11 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Feb. 13 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Feb. 16 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Feb. 17 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Wed, Feb. 20 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Feb. 23 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Feb. 24 11 AM $150  Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Feb. 25 7 PM  $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Feb. 27 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet

 

February Poker Tournament Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>