January Poker Tournament Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download PDF of Calendar

Poker Tournament Schedule January 2019

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Wed, Jan. 02 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Jan. 05 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Jan. 06 11 AM $150 Deepstacks No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Jan. 07 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Jan. 09 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet
Sat, Jan. 12 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Jan. 13

DAY 1A: 11AM

DAY 1B: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Jan. 14

DAY 1C: 11AM

DAY 1D: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Tues, Jan. 15

DAY 1E: 11AM

DAY 1F: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Jan. 16

DAY 1G: 11AM

DAY 1H: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Thurs, Jan. 17

DAY 1I: 11AM

DAY 1J: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Fri, Jan. 18

DAY 1K: 11AM

DAY 1L: 7PM

$150 Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Jan. 19 DAY 2: 12PM   Little Rush Tournament – $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sun, Jan. 20  11AM $150  Deepstacks No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Jan. 21 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Jan. 23 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Jan. 26 11AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Jan. 27 11AM $150  Deepstacks No-Limit Hold’Em Structure Sheet
Mon, Jan. 28 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Jan. 30 7PM 125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet

 

January Poker Tournament Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>