July Poker Promotions Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

 

Philadelphia Poker Room - Promotions - Summer Promotions

 

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
DateTimePromotionDetails
Mon, July 112PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Tues, July 2

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, July 312PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Thurs, July 412PM – 12AM$500 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Fri, July 5

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, July 6

12PM – 6PM

6PM- 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, July 7

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, July 8 12PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Tues, July 9

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, July 1012PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Thurs, July 1112PM – 12AM$500 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Fri. July 12

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, July 13

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, July 14

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, July 1512PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Tues, July 16

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, July 1712PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Thurs, July 1812PM – 12AM$500 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Fri, July 19

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, July 20

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, July 21

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, July 2212PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Tues, July 23

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, July 2412PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Thurs, July 2512PM – 12AM$500 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Fri, July 26

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, July 27

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, July 28

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, July 2912PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 
Tues, July 30

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, July 3112PM – 12AM$300 High HandsEvery Half Hour 

 

 

 

 

 

July Poker Promotions Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
NEW EXIT FROM 95
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>