March Poker Promotions Schedule

Location: Poker Room

Download PDF of Calendar >

March Promotions Schedule Philadelphia Poker Room

 

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Fri, Mar. 01

3PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Mar. 02

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM 

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sun, Mar. 03 12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Mar. 04 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Mar. 05 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Mar. 06 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Thurs, Mar. 07 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

 

Fri, Mar. 08

3PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

 

Sat, Mar. 09

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

 

Sun, Mar. 10 12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Mar. 11 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Mar. 12 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Wed, Mar. 13 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Mar. 14 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Mar. 15

3PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

 

Sat, Mar. 16

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sun, Mar. 17 12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Mon, Mar. 18 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Mar. 19 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Wed, Mar. 20 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Mar. 21 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Mar. 22

3PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Mar. 23

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

 

Sun, Mar. 24 12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Mar. 25 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Tues, Mar. 26 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Wed, Mar. 27 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Mar. 28 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Mar. 29

3PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sat, Mar. 30

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Every Half Hour

Sun, Mar. 31 12PM – 10PM  $200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour

 

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>

Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)English