December Poker Tournament Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Download PDF of Calendar >


 

Poker Tournament Calendar December SugarHouse Casino Philadelphia

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sat, Dec. 01 11:00 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 02 11: 00 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 03 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 05

DAY 1A | 11:00 AM

DAY 1B | 07:00 PM

$250

SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE – $100,000 GUARANTEE

Structure Sheet
Thurs, Dec. 06

DAY 1C | 11:00 AM

DAY 1D | 07:00 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE – $100,000 GUARANTEE Structure Sheet
Fri, Dec. 07

DAY 1E | 11:00 AM

DAY 1F | 07:00 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE – $100,000 GUARANTEE Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 08

DAY 1G | 11:00 AM

DAY 1H | 07:00 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE – $100,000 GUARANTEE Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 09  DAY 2 | 12:00 PM  $1,100 SUGARRUSH CHALLENGE – $100,000 GUARANTEE Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 10 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 12 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 15 11:00 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 16 11:00 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 17 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 19 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 22 11:00 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 23 11:00 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 26 07:00 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 29 11:00 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em – Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 30 11:00 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em – $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet


December Poker Tournament Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar

Directions to SugarHouse Casino on Google Maps
SugarHouse Casino
1001 N. Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877-477-3715

Contact Us >>